Denno Aced Hood: Forever After

Posted: April 23, 2013 by ketihapa in Drama, Twitter
Tags: , ,

Denno Be like….

If you missed it, this is the attention whoring that started it all. Yeah, i’m talking about the roast that went South on one Joyce Hood; and yes, you guessed right.

A dude was the attention whore in this case. Denno, basically, was on a heavy dry spell and like any other Team Mafisi would do, he found the first lass that was willing and ready. Only in this case, this lass was too willing and ready. Denno backed off, but not before he revealed his true reasons why he rejected the opportunity to end a dryspell longer than Kiyapi’s diastema.

Nonethless, KOT, being the lovers of justice and drama that they are were not left out, especially when it was finally found out that Joyce is the supposed Blogger X.. you’ll understand why Rama went HAM.

I would suggest you read the tweets from bottom going up or it wont make much sense to you:

And to be True Joyce hood Has no heart And Is Desperately in need of a D If you Think i’m joking Take her No. +254714795916. NIMEMALIZA!

Expand

With The Love i have for my D . I CANT TAP THAT’

Expand

At that Time i had Some Baby Locks and she could try all pick up lines like ” i Need to your hair… Nshit” But No! All was in vain.

Expand

Days later She was on My DM like ”Denno Wangu Ulisema Nikujie D Lini??” but the bitch could hear me!

Expand

I couldn’t help myself but Leave her talking To herself…Mpara Khoja Where I Boarded A Mat Mpaka home…

Expand

She said ” niambie Nikuje When unitombe” with my temper i replied ”wewe sasa najua Unadunga boxer kama chali na sijui kama una Pussy’

Expand

She said ” aki For sure Nivenye Na nyesha Saa hii” i told her for sure i cnt fuck you , i’d rather die with this dryspell.

Expand

She continued …” All i want You to Do i To Break My Virginity” and i was like ”wewe Uko sure unasema nini ??”

Expand

…And if you dont believe me We can go to a VCT so that i can get Tested..”And I Murmured to myself ”aki ya Ngai Hii siwes ata na dawa’

Expand

Holding my Ulcers constant now i could face this bitch…. And she told Me ” Denno, on a serious note ,i’m A Virgin and I’m HIV negative…

Expand

We went to some back street Joint and bought some Spirit and i drank it Like water just to see Whether i was Dreaming or not.

Expand

I told her ‘ I’m sorry i cant talk to you while i’m sober i need a blunt or some Alcohol..”

Expand

Sagged Trousers, Lace less shoes And A Torn Bag … That was her! !

Expand

So we Met around Commercial Stage n Dayuum! I WAS AFRAID OF EVEN Hugging her… I was like I’m unfollowing you Right now Via my Inner being

Expand

A certain Friday she texted me ‘Niko Tao tutapatana Lini juu nataka Kukuona’ My anxiety Couldn’t help but say ”niko tao pia”

Expand

Within a Minute my Mentions were Flooding due to that pic he quickly called Me : ”Aki DENNO delete hyo picha pliz, she cried over the 4n

Expand

So i Posted the downloadd pic and Tagged her handle and Niggas like Edgar amutavi nakina Kevoice shockingly askd “is she a he or he a she?’

Expand

She Texted Me : Nikama Unataka Nikutoanishe kwa TL.. I was scared coz that Gangster imagination of her was crippling on my head.

Expand

From the look of things i downloaded One pic And started Doubting Whether that Was a Chiq behnd that A/c so i got mad n Startd like a tweef

Expand

From the look of things i downloaded One pic And started Doubting Where that Was a Chiq behind that A/c so i got mad n Started like a tweef

Expand

Stalking her Pics Here and There Then i saw Some pics and i started asking is this her boyfriend or is this her,but i swerved.

Expand

I Added More Friends Via My Phonebook Contacts and Dayuum I saw ‘twittercrush’s Name ‘JOYCE hood Jayce’ and i could help but start…

Expand

My Dryspell couldn’t Help But Ask To Meet Her Soonest… We kept On forwarding dates … So one day i choose to add more friends on Mkz

Expand

Little did i know i was making my Worst Choice in my Twilife…. And the DM action started… I gave her my Phone number

Expand

And Sooner or later i made up my Mind and i tweeted ” #TweetYourTwitterCrush @joyce_hood

Expand

And i Thought For a Couple of minutes about who to tweet as my twitter crush n i was sitting on the fence to tweet @Tshirrow or @joyce_hood

Expand

Two weeks , Three weeks and the Convo. Went on and on…. And suddenly came a TT ‘ # TweetYourTwitterCrush and then i couldn’t hold it..

Expand

This was back in october Last year… And so the @joyce_hood seemed to be an Attention seeker on my mentions and so i Followed her…

Expand

Started From Making appearances On my Mentions,n i wondered Who’s this Chiq over my Mentions infact i dnt evn fllw her…She was @joyce_hood

Expand

If you Think Twitter aint THAT serious Read The Following…

Expand

Don’t judge me For the Following… [EXPOSED 1 #ACEversion]..

Expand

BEWARE: the Following Monologue may be Used as a Withheld Roast Program. Some will be happy and many will be shocked!

Expand

Blogger Y, i’d suggest you watch your back. You can catch all the action on either these TLs:

@Ramzzy_ @Granvillesoy @Droid254 @Armuisme @Denno_Ace @Chachathegunner @BullyFiasco @Vineeofficiale @_mabbey @Qanyizi

Leave a Reply: Your opinion matters

